info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Thursday, June 3
Requalification First Aid at Work
Live for Work
Requalification First Aid at Work
by
  • Thursday, June 3 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Friday, June 25
Friday, June 18
Wednesday, May 12
Mental Health First Aid course
Live for Work
Mental Health First Aid course
by
  • Wednesday, May 12 at 9:00am
Thursday, May 13
Fire Safety/Fire Marshal
Rhino Safety Limited
Fire Safety/Fire Marshal
by
  • Thursday, May 13 at 9:00am
Monday, May 10
Emergency First Aid at Work
Wednesday, May 26
First Aid at Work (3 Days)
Rhino Safety Limited
First Aid at Work (3 Days)
by
  • Wednesday, May 26 at 9:00am
Friday, May 21
Sunday, May 23
Safeguarding Level 3 Accredited 1 Day Course
Thursday, May 27
Tuesday, June 1