info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Tuesday, May 5
Thursday, May 7
IOSH Leading Safely One Day Course
Monday, May 11
Monday, May 18
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Wednesday, May 27
Thursday, June 4
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
First Aid at Work (Re-Qualification)
Monday, June 8
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Wednesday, June 10
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Course (SSSTS)
Friday, June 12
IOSH Working Safely 1 Day Course
Monday, June 22
Wednesday, June 24