info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, May 10
Emergency First Aid at Work
Wednesday, May 12
Mental Health First Aid course
Live for Work
Mental Health First Aid course
by
  • Wednesday, May 12 at 9:00am
Thursday, May 13
Fire Safety/Fire Marshal
Rhino Safety Limited
Fire Safety/Fire Marshal
by
  • Thursday, May 13 at 9:00am
Friday, May 21
Sunday, May 23
Safeguarding Level 3 Accredited 1 Day Course
Wednesday, May 26
First Aid at Work (3 Days)
Rhino Safety Limited
First Aid at Work (3 Days)
by
  • Wednesday, May 26 at 9:00am
Thursday, May 27
Tuesday, June 1
Thursday, June 3
Requalification First Aid at Work
Live for Work
Requalification First Aid at Work
by
  • Thursday, June 3 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Friday, June 4
Thursday, June 10
Monday, June 14
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Friday, June 18
IOSH Working Safely 1 Day Course