info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Tuesday, October 27
NEBOSH Diploma Unit B Day Release Course
Wednesday, October 28
CITB Site Management Safety Refresher Course (SMSTS-R)
Monday, November 2
Thursday, November 5
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Monday, November 9
Thursday, November 12
IOSH Leading Safely One Day Course
Tuesday, December 8
Thursday, December 10
IOSH Working Safely 1 Day Course
Friday, December 11
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Tuesday, December 15
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Wednesday, December 16
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Course (SSSTS)