info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, August 10
Thursday, August 13
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Tuesday, August 18
IOSH Working Safely 1 Day Course
Thursday, September 10
IOSH Leading Safely One Day Course
Monday, September 14
Tuesday, September 29
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Wednesday, September 30
Monday, October 5
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Friday, October 9
IOSH Working Safely 1 Day Course
Monday, October 19
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Course (SSSTS)
Thursday, October 22
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course