info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, April 6
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Course (SSSTS)
Tuesday, April 14
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Monday, April 20
Thursday, April 23
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Thursday, April 30
IOSH Working Safely 1 Day Course
Tuesday, May 5
Thursday, May 7
IOSH Leading Safely One Day Course
Monday, May 11
Monday, May 18
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Thursday, June 4
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Monday, June 8
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course