info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Tomorrow
Paediatric First Aid (RQF) 2 Day Course
Sunday, October 24
Safeguarding Level 3 (RQF) 1 Day Course
Monday, October 25
Thursday, October 28
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Monday, November 1
First Aid at Work (FAAW) (RQF) 3 Day Course
Monday, November 8
Monday, November 15
Tuesday, November 16
Sunday, November 21
Safeguarding Level 3 (RQF) 1 Day Course
Tuesday, November 23
Paediatric First Aid (RQF) 2 Day Course
Thursday, November 25
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course