info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Thursday, February 20
Meet and Eat at Ego at The Fox
Friday, February 28
Saturday, February 29
Charity Concert
The Wingate Special Children's Trust
Charity Concert
by
  • Saturday, February 29 at 7:00pm
Monday, March 9
Tuesday, March 10
Phone Photography for Business
Monday, March 16
Speed Networking at Rookery Hall
Wednesday, March 18
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Friday, March 27
Saturday, March 28
The Big Bang @ Crewe 2020
AO Logistics
The Big Bang @ Crewe 2020
by
  • Saturday, March 28 at 10:00am
Friday, April 3
Chamber Welcome Morning
Friday, April 24
Final Friday with Crewe YMCA
Thursday, May 7
Afternoon Tea at Churches Mansion