info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Friday, January 28
Free Networking Event
Recoup Business Support Centre
Free Networking Event
by
  • Friday, January 28 at 8:00am
Saturday, December 11
Experience Reaseheath at our December Course Open Event
Monday, January 24
Debt Collection Seminar
Recoup Business Support Centre
Debt Collection Seminar
by
  • Monday, January 24 at 1:00pm
  likes this.
Thursday, December 9
Brexit, what Brexit?
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Brexit, what Brexit?
by
  • Thursday, December 9 at 11:00am
  likes this.
Tuesday, December 14
Full on Brexit!
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Full on Brexit!
by
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 2:00pm
  likes this.
NetworkIN Cheshire Team Nantwich
Thursday, January 13
Tech Meet 2022
Rare Earth Digital Ltd
Tech Meet 2022
by
  • Thursday, January 13 at 6:00pm
Friday, December 10
NetworkIN Cheshire Team Northwich
Wednesday, December 8
NetworkIN Cheshire Team Crewe
Wednesday, December 15
NetworkIN Cheshire Team Congleton
Friday, December 17
NetworkIN Cheshire Team Knutsford
Tuesday, December 7
NetworkIN Cheshire Team Sandbach