info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Saturday, July 24
The Nantwich Show 2021
Thursday, November 12
Chamber Annual Business Dinner- REVISED DATE
Wednesday, November 11
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce is online.
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
by
  • Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00pm
  likes this.
Friday, October 30
Tuesday, October 6
NetworkIN - 90 Day Planning Workshop (Online)
Friday, October 2
Chamber Welcome Morning
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce is online.
Chamber Welcome Morning
by
  • Friday, October 2 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Wednesday, September 16
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Tuesday, September 8
Introduction to Public Speaking (Online)
Thursday, August 13
Afternoon Tea at Churches Mansion
Monday, August 10
Virtual Speed Networking
Friday, August 7
Guided walk in Cumbria
Orbis Outdoor Adventures
Guided walk in Cumbria
by
  • Friday, August 7 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Chamber Welcome Morning
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce is online.
Chamber Welcome Morning
by
  • Friday, August 7 at 9:00am
  likes this.