info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Friday, June 5
How to Maximise your Chamber Membership
Friday, June 26
Wednesday, July 15
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Friday, August 7
Chamber Welcome Morning
Thursday, August 13
Afternoon Tea at Churches Mansion
Tuesday, September 8
Introduction to Public Speaking (Online)
Wednesday, September 16
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Friday, October 2
Chamber Welcome Morning
Tuesday, October 6
Friday, October 30
Wednesday, November 11
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Thursday, November 12
Chamber Annual Business Dinner- REVISED DATE