info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Tuesday, June 22
NetworkIN Cheshire Team Sandbach
Wednesday, June 23
NetworkIN Cheshire Team Crewe
Friday, June 25
Chamber Chat, Coffee and Catchup!
Tuesday, June 29
NetworkIN Cheshire Team Nantwich
Wednesday, June 30
NetworkIN Cheshire Team Congleton
Friday, July 2
Tuesday, July 6
NetworkIN Cheshire Team Sandbach
Wednesday, July 7
NetworkIN Cheshire Team Crewe
Friday, July 9
Tuesday, July 13
NetworkIN Cheshire Team Nantwich