info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Today
NetworkIN Team Nantwich
Tomorrow
NetworkIN Team Congleton Online
Tuesday, July 21
NetworkIN Team Sandbach
Wednesday, July 22
NetworkIN Team Crewe
Tuesday, July 28
NetworkIN Team Nantwich
Wednesday, July 29
NetworkIN Team Congleton Online
Friday, July 31
Chamber Chat, Coffee and Catchup!
Tuesday, August 4
NetworkIN Team Sandbach
Wednesday, August 5
NetworkIN Team Crewe
Friday, August 7
Chamber Welcome Morning
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Chamber Welcome Morning
by
  • Friday, August 7 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Monday, August 10
Virtual Speed Networking
Thursday, August 13
Afternoon Tea at Churches Mansion