info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Tuesday, August 10
Wednesday, September 8
Ouch! Talks Programme
Nantwich Museum
Ouch! Talks Programme
by
  • Wednesday, September 8 at 7:00pm
Friday, September 24
Final Friday at YMCA Crewe
Tuesday, September 28
In Conversation with Jonathan Knott
Wednesday, September 29
Hybrid Working - getting it right
Thursday, September 30
Leading the way to Net Zero
Friday, October 1
Battery Research: Visions and Missions
Wednesday, October 6
Friday, October 8
Green Hydrogen - Making it Real
Lancaster University
Green Hydrogen - Making it Real
by
  • Friday, October 8 at 10:00am
Friday, October 22
Not so Final Friday at Crewe Market Hall
Monday, November 1
Virtual Speed Networking
Friday, November 12
How to Maximise your Chamber Membership