info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help

336  Registered Members  |   389  Employees  |   802  Active Profiles 



Who We Are

The Chamber Staff

Meet the Team


Paul Colman

Chief Executive

paul.colman@sccci.co.uk
01270 504700



Madeleine Abbey

PA to the Chief Executive

madeleine.abbey@sccci.co.uk
01270 445402

Get in touch with Madeleine for:

  • Communicating to the Chief Executive
  • Arranging meetings.
  • Coordinating policy group meetings

Jon Barnes

Operations Manager

jon.barnes@sccci.co.uk
01270 445409

Get in touch with Jon for:

  • Chamber Support on all activities and services
  • Premium Membership
  • Sponsorship & Advertising
Jacqui Morris

Jacqui Morris

International TradeManager

jacqui.morris@sccci.co.uk
01270 445406

Get in touch with Jacqui for:

  • International trade support and advice.
  • Export Document advice and applications.
  • International Trade Forum.
  • Links to Overseas Opportunities.
Angela Wilkinson

Angela Wilkinson

Membership Co-ordinator

angela.wilkinson@sccci.co.uk
01270 445404

Get in touch with Angela for:

  • Membership enquiries
  • Portal Website Enquiries
  • Final Fridays & Welcome Mornings

Richard Weilding

Business Loans Executive

richard.weilding@sccci.co.uk
01270 445407 Ext 07788268852

Get in touch with Richard for:

  • Administering Business Loans
  • Business Loans Application Advice