info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Tuesday, June 18
Tuesday, June 25
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Wednesday, June 26
Thursday, June 27
IOSH Working Safely One Day Course
Wednesday, July 10
Business Development Training Workshop
Monday, July 15
IOSH Leading Safely One Day Course
Monday, July 22
CITB Site Management Safety Course (SMSTS)
Wednesday, July 24
Business Development Training Workshop
Tuesday, July 30
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Monday, August 5
Monday, August 19
IOSH Working Safely 1 Day Course