info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Saturday, November 23
Paediatric First Aid (1 Day Blended)
Apple Safety Services
Paediatric First Aid (1 Day Blended)
by
  • Saturday, November 23 at 9:00am
Monday, December 2
Part-time Fitness and Health Courses
Monday, December 9
IOSH Working Safely 1 Day Course
First Aid at Work
Steve Clark Training Limited
First Aid at Work
by
  • Monday, December 9 at 9:00am
Wednesday, December 11
IOSH Leading Safely One Day Course
Thursday, December 12
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Monday, December 16
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Friday, January 3
Monday, January 6
Monday, January 20
Tuesday, January 21
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Monday, February 3