info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, November 4
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Course (SSSTS)
Tuesday, August 27
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Monday, September 23
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Thursday, October 24
NEBOSH Diploma Unit C Day Release Course
Wednesday, September 25
Monday, December 9
IOSH Working Safely 1 Day Course
Monday, October 28
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Monday, October 14
IOSH Working Safely 1 Day Course
Monday, December 16
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Wednesday, November 20
IOSH Working Safely 1 Day Course
Tuesday, October 29
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course