info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, November 5
Site Supervisors Safety Training 2 Day Course
Monday, March 11
CITB Site Management Safety Course (SMSTS)
Monday, September 10
Site Supervisors Safety Training 2 Day Course
Thursday, September 6
Site Management Safety Refresher Training 2 Day Course
Monday, January 28
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Tuesday, August 27
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Monday, September 23
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Tuesday, May 28
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Monday, November 12
Site Management Safety Training 5 Day Block Course
Monday, October 28
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Monday, November 4
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Course (SSSTS)