info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, November 5
Site Supervisors Safety Training 2 Day Course
Monday, September 10
Site Supervisors Safety Training 2 Day Course
Monday, July 30
Tuesday, June 26
ConnectEd Online Teaching Platform Demo
Connect
ConnectEd Online Teaching Platform Demo
by
  • Tuesday, June 26 at 3:00pm
Thursday, September 6
Site Management Safety Refresher Training 2 Day Course
Monday, November 12
Site Management Safety Training 5 Day Block Course
Friday, September 28
Site Management Safety Training Day Release Course
Monday, September 17
Site Management Safety Training 5 Day Course
Tuesday, July 3
Use Instagram to Build Your Brand
OCJ Marketing
Use Instagram to Build Your Brand
by
  • Tuesday, July 3 at 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 9