info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, January 2
Wednesday, January 9
Paediatric First Aid – 2 Day
Monday, January 14
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Course (SSSTS)
Tuesday, January 15
Paediatric First Aid – 2 Day
First Aid at Work (FAW) - 3 Day
Thursday, January 17
Saturday, January 19
Monday, January 21
Wednesday, January 23
First Aid at Work (FAW) 3 Day Course
First Aid at Work Refresher (FAW-R) 2 Day Course
Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW) 1 Day Course
Monday, January 28
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Tuesday, January 29
IOSH Leading Safely One Day Course
Thursday, January 31