info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Today
Level 4 Award in Food Safety (RQF accredited)
Tomorrow
QA level 3 Emergency First Aid at Work (1 day)
Monday, February 5
QA level 3  First Aid at Work (3 day)
CTC Healthcare
QA level 3 First Aid at Work (3 day)
by
  • Monday, February 5 at 9:00am
Thursday, February 8
H&S Awareness (CITB) 1 Day Course
Wednesday, February 14
Emergency First Aid @ Work (EFAW) 1 Day Course
First Aid at Work 3 Day Course
First Aid at Work Re-qualification 2 Day Course
Saturday, February 17
Tuesday, February 20
QA level 3 Emergency First Aid at Work (1 day)
Thursday, March 8
Site Supervisors Safety Training 2 Day Course
Tuesday, March 13
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Saturday, March 17
Monday, March 19
Emergency First Aid @ Work (EFAW) 1 Day Course
First Aid at Work 3 Day Course
First Aid at Work Re-qualification 2 Day Course
Tuesday, March 20
QA level 3 Emergency First Aid at Work (1 day)
Monday, March 26
IOSH Leading Safely One Day Course