info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Tuesday, May 21
Tuesday, May 28
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Monday, June 3
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Wednesday, June 5
Thursday, June 6
Thursday, June 13
Tuesday, June 18
Tuesday, June 25
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Wednesday, June 26
Thursday, June 27
IOSH Working Safely One Day Course
Monday, July 8
Thursday, July 11
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Course (SSSTS)