info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, March 27
Thursday, March 28
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Saturday, March 30
Paediatric First Aid (Ofsted/EYFS Compliant)
Tuesday, April 2
Thursday, April 4
Thursday, April 11
IOSH Working Safely One Day Course
Monday, April 29
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Wednesday, May 1
NEBOSH Diploma Unit B Day Release Course
Tuesday, May 7
Wednesday, May 8
Manual Handling - Half Day training
Monday, May 13
CITB Site Management Safety Course (SMSTS)
Tuesday, May 14
IOSH Leading Safely One Day Course
Monday, May 20
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Course (SSSTS)
Tuesday, May 28
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course