info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Tuesday, July 31
Test Training - Referral Training
Thursday, September 20
HR: Leadership - intensive training session
Monday, September 24
First Aid At Work - 3 Day HSE-Approved
Thursday, September 27
First Aid at Work 2 Day Re-qualification Course
Friday, October 5
Manual Handling half day course
Wednesday, October 31
HR and People Management Course - Leadership
Wednesday, November 7
HR - Change Management/Employee Engagement
Wednesday, November 14
Procurement Training Workshops
Cheshire East Council
Procurement Training Workshops
by
  • Wednesday, November 14 at 7:00am
HR - Legal Compliance
Cheshire College - South & West
HR - Legal Compliance
by
  • Wednesday, November 14 at 6:00pm
Monday, November 19
Procurement Training Workshop
Cheshire East Council
Procurement Training Workshop
by
  • Monday, November 19 at 7:00am
Wednesday, November 28
Procurement Training Workshop
Cheshire East Council
Procurement Training Workshop
by
  • Wednesday, November 28 at 7:00am
Wednesday, January 23
Gluten Free Workshop
Reaseheath College
Gluten Free Workshop
by
  • Wednesday, January 23 at 9:00am
Sunday, January 27
Lean Manufacturing
Reaseheath College
Lean Manufacturing
by
  • Sunday, January 27 at 9:00am
Tuesday, January 29
How to Keep Your Customers Coming Back
Reaseheath College
How to Keep Your Customers Coming Back
by
  • Tuesday, January 29 at 9:00am
  likes this.