info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Tomorrow
INCOTERMS ® 2010 and Export Documentation
Wednesday, May 2
Thursday, May 3
NEBOSH National Diploma Course - Module C
Wednesday, May 9
Marketing Your Small Business Workshop
Thursday, May 10
Wednesday, May 16
Emergency First Aid @ Work (EFAW) 1 Day Course
First Aid at Work 3 Day Course
First Aid at Work Re-qualification 2 Day Course
Saturday, May 19
Monday, May 21
Tuesday, May 22
QA level 3 Emergency First Aid at Work (1 day)
Tuesday, May 29
H&S Awareness (CITB) 1 Day Course
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Thursday, June 7
H&S Awareness (CITB) 1 Day Course