info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Thursday, June 27
IOSH Working Safely One Day Course
Monday, July 8
Thursday, July 11
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Course (SSSTS)
Monday, July 15
IOSH Leading Safely One Day Course
Monday, July 22
CITB Site Management Safety Course (SMSTS)
Tuesday, July 30
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Monday, August 5
Monday, August 19
IOSH Working Safely 1 Day Course
Tuesday, August 27
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Monday, September 9
CITB Site Management Safety Course (SMSTS)
Monday, September 23
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course