info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, February 13
First Aid at Work (FAW) 3 Day Course
Saturday, February 16
Paediatric 2 Day First Aid Course (OFSTED EYFS)
Sunday, February 24
Monday, February 25
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Thursday, March 7
IOSH Leading Safely One Day Course
Monday, March 11
CITB Site Management Safety Course (SMSTS)
Monday, March 18
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Monday, March 25
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Course (SSSTS)
Wednesday, March 27
Thursday, March 28
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Tuesday, April 2
Monday, April 8