info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, April 29
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Wednesday, May 1
NEBOSH Diploma Unit B Day Release Course
Tuesday, May 7
Monday, May 13
CITB Site Management Safety Course (SMSTS)
Tuesday, May 14
IOSH Leading Safely One Day Course
Monday, May 20
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Course (SSSTS)
Tuesday, May 28
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Monday, June 3
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Tuesday, June 25
Wednesday, June 26
Thursday, June 27
IOSH Working Safely One Day Course