info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Tuesday, May 28
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Monday, June 3
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Wednesday, June 5
Tuesday, June 25
Wednesday, June 26
Thursday, June 27
IOSH Working Safely One Day Course
Monday, July 8
Thursday, July 11
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Course (SSSTS)
Monday, July 15
IOSH Leading Safely One Day Course
Monday, July 22
CITB Site Management Safety Course (SMSTS)