info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, September 16
First Aid at Work
Steve Clark Training Limited
First Aid at Work
by
  • Monday, September 16 at 9:00am
Tuesday, September 17
Part-time Accounting Courses
Wednesday, September 18
Part-time Hospitality and Catering Courses
Today
Part-time IT Courses
Cheshire College - South & West
Part-time IT Courses
by
  • Friday, September 20 at 1:00pm
Monday, September 23
Part-time Teaching and Quality Assurance Courses
Thursday, September 26
Part-time Counselling Courses
Monday, September 30
Part-time English and Maths Courses
Part-time ESOL Courses
Cheshire College - South & West
Part-time ESOL Courses
by
  • Monday, September 30 at 12:00am
Wednesday, October 2
Part-time Visual Arts Courses
Cheshire College - South & West
Part-time Visual Arts Courses
by
  • Wednesday, October 2 at 6:00pm
  likes this.
Thursday, October 10
Part-time Hair and Beauty Courses
Monday, October 21
First Aid at Work
Steve Clark Training Limited
First Aid at Work
by
  • Monday, October 21 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Thursday, November 7
Part-time Construction and Engineering Courses