info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, July 10
Business Development Training Workshop
Monday, July 15
IOSH Leading Safely One Day Course
Monday, July 22
CITB Site Management Safety Course (SMSTS)
Wednesday, July 24
Business Development Training Workshop
Tuesday, July 30
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Monday, August 5
Monday, August 19
IOSH Working Safely 1 Day Course
Tuesday, August 27
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Monday, September 9
CITB Site Management Safety Course (SMSTS)
Monday, September 23
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Tuesday, September 24
CITB Site Management Safety Day Release Course (SMSTS)