info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, January 31
Young Persons Network
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Young Persons Network
by
  • Wednesday, January 31 at 9:00am
Friday, February 2
Chamber Welcome Morning
Tuesday, February 6
Thursday, February 15
Meet and Eat at Residence
Wednesday, February 21
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Tuesday, February 27
International Trade Forum
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
International Trade Forum
by
  • Tuesday, February 27 at 8:00am
  likes this.
Friday, March 2
Chamber Welcome Morning
Wednesday, March 21
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Wednesday, May 23
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Wednesday, June 20
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session