info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, January 27
Monday, February 3
Wednesday, February 5
Managers 2 Leaders
Monday, February 10
IOSH Managing Safely Block 4 Day Course
Monday, February 17
Monday, February 24
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Course (SSSTS)
Thursday, February 27
CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course
Friday, February 28
IOSH Working Safely 1 Day Course
Monday, March 9
Monday, March 16