info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Thursday, November 8
eCommerce & eMail marketing workshop
Thursday, November 22
Wednesday, November 28
Is Your Business Saleable?
Uscita
Is Your Business Saleable?
by
  • Wednesday, November 28 at 8:00am
Tuesday, March 26
Budget Brekfast 2013
Wednesday, March 27
Understanding Estate Planning - Seminar
Wednesday, October 2
Talk - 100 Years of Chatwins
Thursday, October 10
Wednesday, October 23
Talk - Cheerbrook, Now and Then
Nantwich Museum
Talk - Cheerbrook, Now and Then
by
  • Wednesday, October 23 at 3:00pm
Saturday, October 26
Open day for all - Food Memories
Nantwich Museum
Open day for all - Food Memories
by
  • Saturday, October 26 at 10:00am
Tuesday, October 29
Surf-Yogi, Health Innovations Seminars
Wednesday, October 30
Talk - Foodbank - A sign of the times
Nantwich Museum
Talk - Foodbank - A sign of the times
by
  • Wednesday, October 30 at 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 12
Saturday, January 18
2 Specialist Lectures
Nantwich Museum
2 Specialist Lectures
by
  • Saturday, January 18 at 11:00am
  likes this.
Tuesday, March 25
Monday, August 4
Chamber Business Briefing – Auto Enrolment
Wednesday, August 20
First World War Talks Programme
Nantwich Museum
First World War Talks Programme
by
  • Wednesday, August 20 at 3:00pm
  likes this.
Wednesday, September 3
World War One Talks Programme
Nantwich Museum
World War One Talks Programme
by
  • Wednesday, September 3 at 3:00pm