info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Today
Mince Pie Mingle  - Networking Fundraiser
Tuesday, December 17
NetworkIN Team Nantwich
Wednesday, January 15
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
by
  • Wednesday, January 15 at 2:00pm
  likes this.
Monday, January 20
Speed Networking
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Speed Networking
by
  • Monday, January 20 at 11:00am
  likes this.
Friday, January 31
Friday, February 7
Chamber Welcome Morning
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Chamber Welcome Morning
by
  • Friday, February 7 at 9:00am
  and  like this.
Thursday, February 20
Meet and Eat at Ego at The Fox
Wednesday, March 18
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Friday, April 3
Chamber Welcome Morning
Friday, April 24
Final Friday with Crewe YMCA
Thursday, May 7
Afternoon Tea at Churches Mansion
Wednesday, May 13
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session