info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Thursday, November 14
FREE Film Premiere of ‘Into The Mind’
Wednesday, November 20
Postgraduate Courses Fair
Monday, May 12
Walk to Work Week
Sunday, June 8
Ready to Cycle
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Ready to Cycle
by
  • Sunday, June 8 at 10:00am
 like this.
Wednesday, June 18
Ready to Cycle
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Ready to Cycle
by
  • Wednesday, June 18 at 10:00am
 like this.
Saturday, June 21
Smarter Ways to Travel Big Bike Day
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Smarter Ways to Travel Big Bike Day
by
  • Saturday, June 21 at 12:00pm
 like this.
Saturday, July 26
Ready to Cycle
Saturday, August 2
Tea & Tinker
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Tea & Tinker
by
  • Saturday, August 2 at 10:00am
 like this.
Saturday, August 30
Ready to Cycle
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Ready to Cycle
by
  • Saturday, August 30 at 10:00am
 like this.
Thursday, September 4
Cycle to Work Day 2014
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Cycle to Work Day 2014
by
  • Thursday, September 4 at 7:00am
Cycle to Work Day 2014
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Cycle to Work Day 2014
by
  • Thursday, September 4 at 12:00pm
  likes this.
Cycle to Work Day 2014
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Cycle to Work Day 2014
by
  • Thursday, September 4 at 4:00pm
Saturday, September 6
Tea & Tinker
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Tea & Tinker
by
  • Saturday, September 6 at 10:00am
  likes this.
Sunday, September 21
Crewe Cycling Fun Day!
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Crewe Cycling Fun Day!
by
  • Sunday, September 21 at 12:00pm
Saturday, October 4
Tea & Tinker
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Tea & Tinker
by
  • Saturday, October 4 at 10:00am
 like this.
Saturday, October 25
Ready to Cycle
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Ready to Cycle
by
  • Saturday, October 25 at 10:00am
 like this.
Saturday, November 1
Tea & Tinker
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Tea & Tinker
by
  • Saturday, November 1 at 10:00am
  likes this.
Saturday, November 29
Ready to Cycle
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Ready to Cycle
by
  • Saturday, November 29 at 10:00am
  likes this.
Saturday, December 6
Ready to Cycle
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Ready to Cycle
by
  • Saturday, December 6 at 10:00am
  likes this.
Saturday, February 14
Love Your Bike!
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Love Your Bike!
by
  • Saturday, February 14 at 10:00am