info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, June 12
Community Expo Day Nantwich
RedShift
Community Expo Day Nantwich
by
  • Wednesday, June 12 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Business Development Training Workshop
Saturday, July 13
Nantwich Pride
The Railway Hotel
Nantwich Pride
by
  • Saturday, July 13 at 2:00pm
Nightrider
North West Cancer Research
Nightrider
by
  • Saturday, July 13 at 7:00pm
Thursday, July 11
Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery
Wednesday, January 2
Skills in the workplace courses
Friday, August 2
Welcome Morning
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Morning
by
  • Friday, August 2 at 9:00am
Thursday, June 20
Business Development Training Workshop
Friday, June 7
Welcome Morning
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Morning
by
  • Friday, June 7 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Wednesday, July 24
International Trade Forum
Wednesday, September 11
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
by
  • Wednesday, September 11 at 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 13
Welcome Wednesday Drop in