info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Friday, December 7
Chamber Welcome Morning
Monday, December 3
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Sunday, December 2
Traditional Christmas Market
Wednesday, November 14
Friday, November 2
Chamber Welcome Morning
Wednesday, October 17
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Thursday, October 11
Chamber's Annual Golf Tournament
Monday, October 8
Speed Networking
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Speed Networking
by
  • Monday, October 8 at 11:00am
  likes this.
Preparing your Dog for Fireworks
Friday, October 5
Chamber Welcome Morning
Monday, October 1
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Wednesday, September 26
Bidding for public sector contracts