info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, January 2
Skills in the workplace courses
Thursday, January 10
British Sign Language Education and Assessing courses
Tuesday, January 15
HOSPITALITY AND CATERING COURSES
Wednesday, January 16
English and maths courses
Cheshire College - South & West is online.
English and maths courses
by
  • Wednesday, January 16 at 12:00am
  likes this.
Tuesday, January 22
New Business Network Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Wednesday, January 23
New members Recruitment Evening
Wednesday, January 30
DIGITAL MARKETING - 1 DAY COURSE
Thursday, January 31
CONSTRUCTION, ENGINEERING AND MOTOR VEHICLE COURSES
DESIGN & 3D PRINTING - 1 DAY COURSE
Friday, February 1
Introduction to 3D CAD & 3D Printing (Engineering)
Welcome Morning
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Morning
by
  • Friday, February 1 at 9:00am
Wednesday, February 6
DIGITAL MARKETING - 1 DAY COURSE
Thursday, February 7
Meet & Eat
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Meet & Eat
by
  • Thursday, February 7 at 12:00pm
Monday, February 11
Speed Networking
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Speed Networking
by
  • Monday, February 11 at 11:00am
Wednesday, February 13
Deliver Great Presentations - 1 day course
DELIVER GREAT PRESENTATIONS - 1 DAY COURSE
Welcome Wednesday
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Wednesday
by
  • Wednesday, February 13 at 2:00pm