info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Today
Tomorrow
Business Development Training Workshop
Friday, June 28
Thursday, July 11
Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery
Friday, July 12
Annual Ball
Saturday, July 13
Nantwich Pride
The Railway Hotel
Nantwich Pride
by
  • Saturday, July 13 at 2:00pm
Nightrider
North West Cancer Research
Nightrider
by
  • Saturday, July 13 at 7:00pm
Sunday, July 21
Cheshire Emergency Services Day
Wednesday, July 24
Business Development Training Workshop
Friday, July 26
Final Friday with Miller and Carter
Friday, August 2
Welcome Morning
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Morning
by
  • Friday, August 2 at 9:00am
Friday, August 30
Final Friday with AO logistics
Wednesday, September 18
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
by
  • Wednesday, September 18 at 2:00pm
  likes this.
Friday, September 27
Final Friday with Ego at the Fox
Monday, October 7
Speed Networking
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Speed Networking
by
  • Monday, October 7 at 11:00am
Wednesday, November 13
Welcome Wednesday Drop in