info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Thursday, July 12
The ‘Baby Boomers’ Aren’t Retiring
Monday, July 16
Speed Networking
Tuesday, July 17
New Business Network Tuesday 17th July
Friday, July 20
The Design Office Charity World Cup Afternoon
Monday, July 23
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Thursday, July 26
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry
Friday, August 3
Chamber Welcome Morning
Tuesday, August 7
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry
Monday, August 27
The Greatest Showman - "Sing-a-long"
Thursday, September 6
Going for Growth at Wychwood Park
Friday, September 7
Chamber Welcome Morning