info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, January 16
Welcome Wednesday Drop In
Friday, January 18
Local and Economic Update
Friday, January 25
Tuesday, January 29
Thursday, January 31
CONSTRUCTION, ENGINEERING AND MOTOR VEHICLE COURSES
Thursday, February 7
Meet & Eat
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Meet & Eat
by
  • Thursday, February 7 at 12:00pm
Monday, February 11
Speed Networking
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Speed Networking
by
  • Monday, February 11 at 11:00am
Thursday, February 14
Mental Health First Aid England Training
Live for Work
Mental Health First Aid England Training
by
  • Thursday, February 14 at 9:00am
Tuesday, February 26
Friday, April 26
Berries Beans & Beer 2019 The Drinks Festival With A Twist!