info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Saturday, February 17
Monday, April 9
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Monday, February 5
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Monday, June 4
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Monday, December 3
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Monday, October 1
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Monday, July 23
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Tuesday, January 30
Thursday, January 25
Accessing Funding and Business Support
Thursday, February 15
Meet and Eat at Residence
Today
Data Protection & Law update Workshop