info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, April 16
Speed Networking
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Speed Networking
by
  • Monday, April 16 at 11:00am
  likes this.
Tuesday, April 17
New Business Network Tuesday 17th April
Thursday, April 19
Chamber Economic and Local Update
Today
GDPR - are you ready for the new regulation?
Quiz Night
Tomorrow
Flea Market
Nantwich Town Football Club
Flea Market
by
  • Saturday, April 21 at 9:00am
Our 73rd Litter Pick
Crewe Clean Team
Our 73rd Litter Pick
by
  • Saturday, April 21 at 10:00am
Tuesday, April 24
Wednesday, April 25
Young Persons Network
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Young Persons Network
by
  • Wednesday, April 25 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Thursday, April 26
Friday, April 27
‘Final Friday’ at Worleston Village Hall
GDPR Software Demonstrations/ Chat
Saturday, April 28
1 Day emergency First Aid Training
Thursday, May 3
How much money do you need for the rest of your life?