info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Sunday, March 18
Charity Concert
Wednesday, March 21
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Friday, March 30
A Masquerade Ball
Wednesday, April 4
"Understanding Your Dog"
Dog School Shropshire
"Understanding Your Dog"
by
  • Wednesday, April 4 at 6:00pm
Monday, April 9
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Sunday, May 20
10k and 5k Family Fun Run
Wednesday, May 23
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Monday, June 4
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Wednesday, June 20
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Monday, July 23
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Monday, October 1
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Monday, December 3
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA