info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Tuesday, January 16
Wednesday, January 17
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Tomorrow
Free Cyber Security Course
South Cheshire College
Free Cyber Security Course
by
  • Friday, January 19 at 9:00am
Tuesday, January 23
Data Protection & Law update Workshop
Thursday, January 25
Accessing Funding and Business Support
Friday, January 26
Tuesday, January 30
Wednesday, January 31
Young Persons Network
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Young Persons Network
by
  • Wednesday, January 31 at 9:00am
Friday, February 2
Chamber Welcome Morning
Monday, February 5
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Tuesday, February 6