info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, February 13
Making Tax Digital - Are You Prepared?
Deliver Great Presentations - 1 day course
Wednesday, February 27
Monday, April 15
Speed Networking
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Speed Networking
by
  • Monday, April 15 at 11:00am
Sunday, May 19
10K & 5K Family Fun Run
Wednesday, March 13
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
Wednesday, May 15
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
Wednesday, April 17
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
Thursday, February 7
Meet & Eat
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Meet & Eat
by
  • Thursday, February 7 at 12:00pm
Saturday, July 13
Nightrider
North West Cancer Research
Nightrider
by
  • Saturday, July 13 at 7:00pm
Saturday, February 16
Our 80th Litter Pick
Crewe Clean Team
Our 80th Litter Pick
by
  • Saturday, February 16 at 10:00am