info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, November 14
Thursday, November 22
Take a Sneak Peek at the new Audi A6
Swansway Motor Group
Take a Sneak Peek at the new Audi A6
by
  • Thursday, November 22 at 6:00pm
Crewe Hall ESPA Shopping Event
Crewe Hall Hotel
Crewe Hall ESPA Shopping Event
by
  • Thursday, November 22 at 2:00pm
Friday, November 16
Cheshire East Council HS2 Business Breakfast
Tuesday, November 6
FREE Interactive Breakfast Event
In the Know- Planning for Choice
Saturday, December 8
Merry Mile at Crewe Park
Mid Cheshire Hospitals Charity
Merry Mile at Crewe Park
by
  • Saturday, December 8 at 11:00am
Monday, December 3
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Friday, November 2
Chamber Welcome Morning
Wednesday, December 5
Mince Pie & Mingle
Prism Solutions
Mince Pie & Mingle
by
  • Wednesday, December 5 at 8:00am
  likes this.
Sunday, December 2
Traditional Christmas Market
Wednesday, November 7
Digital+ Seminar - Cloud based office software & security