info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, July 16
Our 6th AGM
Crewe Clean Team
Our 6th AGM
by
  • Monday, July 16 at 6:00pm
  likes this.
Sunday, August 12
Saturday, July 21
Our 75th Litter Pick
Crewe Clean Team
Our 75th Litter Pick
by
  • Saturday, July 21 at 10:00am
  and  like this.
Sunday, December 2
Traditional Christmas Market
Thursday, July 12
The ‘Baby Boomers’ Aren’t Retiring
Tuesday, August 7
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry
New Business Network Tuesday 7th August
Friday, July 20
The Design Office Charity World Cup Afternoon
Tuesday, July 17
New Business Network Tuesday 17th July
Thursday, September 13