info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, April 4
"Understanding Your Dog"
Dog School Shropshire
"Understanding Your Dog"
by
  • Wednesday, April 4 at 6:00pm
  likes this.
Friday, April 6
Chamber Welcome Morning
GDPR Software Demonstrations/ Chats
Monday, April 9
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Tuesday, April 10
Wednesday, April 11
21 Day Spring Shred
Team JB Wellness
21 Day Spring Shred
by
  • Wednesday, April 11 at 8:00am
Cyber Safe Forum
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Cyber Safe Forum
by
  • Wednesday, April 11 at 8:00am
  likes this.
Friday, April 13
GDPR Demonstrations/ Chat
Point Progress Ltd
GDPR Demonstrations/ Chat
by
  • Friday, April 13 at 2:00pm
St Luke's Birthday Afternoon Tea
Saturday, April 14
Open Day
Richmond Village Nantwich
Open Day
by
  • Saturday, April 14 at 10:00am
Monday, April 16
Speed Networking
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Speed Networking
by
  • Monday, April 16 at 11:00am
  likes this.
Tuesday, April 17
New Business Network Tuesday 17th April