info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, November 5
Tuesday, November 6
Wednesday, November 7
Thursday, November 8
eCommerce & eMail marketing workshop
Wednesday, November 21
Postgraduate Courses Fair
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Singer Matthew Ford and the Sandbach Big Band
Wednesday, November 28
Is Your Business Saleable?
Uscita Solutions Ltd
Is Your Business Saleable?
by
  • Wednesday, November 28 at 8:00am
Friday, November 30
Business Breakfast
South Cheshire College
Business Breakfast
by
  • Friday, November 30 at 7:00am
Tuesday, December 4
Free Webinar - Developing your Business
Friday, December 7