info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Thursday, November 15
Wednesday, December 12
Women in Business Christmas Networking Lunch
Friday, November 30
Wednesday, November 21
Making Tax Digital - Are You Prepared?
Alextra Accountants
Making Tax Digital - Are You Prepared?
by
  • Wednesday, November 21 at 4:00pm
New Members Evening
Saturday, November 24
Today
New Business Network Tuesday 16th October
Tuesday, October 30
Qigong Workshop
JGP First Aid & Tai Chi
Qigong Workshop
by
  • Tuesday, October 30 at 9:00am
Friday, November 9
Charity Quiz Night
Saturday, October 27
Charity Race Night
The Wingate Special Children's Trust
Charity Race Night
by
  • Saturday, October 27 at 7:00pm
Saturday, December 8
Wingate Winter Wonderland