info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Saturday, December 8
Merry Mile at Crewe Park
Wingate Winter Wonderland
Monday, December 3
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Friday, January 18
Local and Economic Update
Thursday, February 7
Meet & Eat
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Meet & Eat
by
  • Thursday, February 7 at 12:00pm
Sunday, December 2
Traditional Christmas Market
Tuesday, January 29
Thursday, December 13
Christmas Concert
Donna Louise for Children and Young People.
Christmas Concert
by
  • Thursday, December 13 at 6:00pm
  likes this.
Wednesday, December 12
Women in Business Christmas Networking Lunch
Christmas Charity Fundraiser
Contrast
Christmas Charity Fundraiser
by
  • Wednesday, December 12 at 7:00pm
Friday, December 14
Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Day Carvery Lunch
Sunday, December 16
Festive Lunch with Santa
Friday, April 26
Berries Beans & Beer 2019 The Drinks Festival With A Twist!
Saturday, November 24
Tuesday, December 4
New Business Network Tuesday 4th December
Sunday, December 9
Christmas Fair
Friday, January 25
Wednesday, January 16
Welcome Wednesday Drop In