info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, November 14
Monday, December 3
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Monday, October 1
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Tuesday, November 6
In the Know- Planning for Choice
Wednesday, October 17
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Friday, October 5
Chamber Welcome Morning
Friday, November 2
Chamber Welcome Morning
Friday, December 7
Chamber Welcome Morning
Sunday, December 2
Traditional Christmas Market
Wednesday, October 10
Emergency First Aid at Work course
Apple Safety Services
Emergency First Aid at Work course
by
  • Wednesday, October 10 at 9:00am
Wednesday, November 7
Digital+ Seminar - Cloud based office software & security
Monday, October 8
Thursday, October 18
Wednesday, October 3
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
Wednesday, October 24
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
The Skills & Growth Company
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
by
  • Wednesday, October 24 at 8:00am
  likes this.
Thursday, November 1
Mental Health First Aid Course
Anthony Taylor Ltd
Mental Health First Aid Course
by
  • Thursday, November 1 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Thursday, December 13
Christmas Concert
Donna Louise for Children and Young People.
Christmas Concert
by
  • Thursday, December 13 at 6:00pm
  likes this.
Friday, October 12
LOVE GIN
Donna Louise for Children and Young People.
LOVE GIN
by
  • Friday, October 12 at 7:00pm