info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, February 27
Sunday, May 19
10K & 5K Family Fun Run
Wednesday, March 20
Welcome Wednesday Drop in Session
Wednesday, February 13
Deliver Great Presentations - 1 day course
Making Tax Digital - Are You Prepared?
Alextra Accountants
Making Tax Digital - Are You Prepared?
by
  • Wednesday, February 13 at 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 15
Welcome Wednesday Drop in Session
Wednesday, April 17
Welcome Wednesday Drop in Session
Thursday, February 7
Meet & Eat
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Meet & Eat
by
  • Thursday, February 7 at 12:00pm
Tomorrow
New Business Network Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Tuesday, January 29
Friday, April 26
Thursday, January 10
British Sign Language Education and Assessing courses
Thursday, January 31
CONSTRUCTION, ENGINEERING AND MOTOR VEHICLE COURSES