info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Thursday, August 1
The Butterflies at Trentham Gardens
Thursday, October 31
Meet and Eat at Churche's Mansion
Friday, October 4
Chamber Welcome Morning
Thursday, September 26
HS2 Supplier Readiness Event
Saturday, August 31
Music Extravaganza
The Wingate Special Children's Trust
Music Extravaganza
by
  • Saturday, August 31 at 7:00pm
Friday, October 11
Quiz Night
The Wingate Special Children's Trust
Quiz Night
by
  • Friday, October 11 at 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 18
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
by
  • Wednesday, September 18 at 2:00pm
  likes this.
Tuesday, October 8
90 Day Planning Training
Monday, October 7
Speed Networking
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Speed Networking
by
  • Monday, October 7 at 11:00am
Friday, August 30
Final Friday with AO logistics
Wednesday, September 25
Wellbeing In the Workplace
Friday, September 27
Final Friday with Ego at the Fox