info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, January 2
Skills in the workplace courses
Wednesday, April 10
Wednesday, May 8
Wednesday, June 12
Sunday, March 31
Mother’s Day afternoon tea in the Old Hall
Thursday, March 28
The Donna Louise Big Quiz
DESIGN & 3D PRINTING - 1 DAY COURSE
Today
INTRODUCTION TO 3D CAD & 3D PRINTING - 1 DAY COURSE
Friday, June 7
Welcome Morning
Wednesday, September 11
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in
by
  • Wednesday, September 11 at 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 13
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in
Friday, March 29
Final Friday with Roar Business Coaching Ltd