info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Friday, February 22
Friday, April 26
Wednesday, January 16
English and maths courses
Cheshire College - South & West
English and maths courses
by
  • Wednesday, January 16 at 12:00am
  likes this.
Sunday, March 31
Mother’s Day lunch in the Old Hall
Crewe Hall Hotel
Mother’s Day lunch in the Old Hall
by
  • Sunday, March 31 at 12:00pm
  likes this.
Sunday, March 3
Crewe Hall's 'Rather Tasty' Wedding Show
Friday, March 29
DELIVER GREAT PRESENTATIONS - 1 DAY COURSE
Friday, March 8
An Evening of Fashion & Fizz
Tuesday, February 26
Seminar - Calculating Cost of Absence in the Workplace
CE Back Office Ltd
Seminar - Calculating Cost of Absence in the Workplace
by
  • Tuesday, February 26 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Wednesday, February 27
Monday, April 15
Speed Networking
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Speed Networking
by
  • Monday, April 15 at 11:00am
Sunday, May 19
10K & 5K Family Fun Run
Wednesday, March 13
Welcome Wednesday Drop in