info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Thursday, August 16
Sunday, December 2
Traditional Christmas Market
Thursday, September 13
Friday, August 31
Final Friday with Cheshire Fire and Rescue Services
Tuesday, August 21
New Business Network Tuesday 21st August
New Business Network
New Business Network Tuesday 21st August
by
  • Tuesday, August 21 at 9:00am
  and  like this.
Wednesday, September 12
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
by
  • Wednesday, September 12 at 2:00pm
  likes this.
Friday, December 7
Chamber Welcome Morning
Monday, October 8
Speed Networking
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Speed Networking
by
  • Monday, October 8 at 11:00am
  likes this.
Monday, August 27
The Greatest Showman - "Sing-a-long"
Tuesday, September 11
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry
by
  • Tuesday, September 11 at 1:00pm
  likes this.
Thursday, August 30
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
The Skills & Growth Company
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
by
  • Thursday, August 30 at 8:00am
  likes this.
Monday, September 3
Sprinkler demonstration - Live burn demo