info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Friday, December 14
Christmas Networking Lunch
Sunday, December 16
Festive Lunch with Santa
Sunday, December 2
Traditional Christmas Market
Friday, October 26
Final Friday at KFH Network
Friday, November 30
Tuesday, October 30
Qigong Workshop
JGP First Aid & Tai Chi
Qigong Workshop
by
  • Tuesday, October 30 at 9:00am
Friday, December 7
Chamber Welcome Morning
Wednesday, October 24
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
The Skills & Growth Company
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
by
  • Wednesday, October 24 at 8:00am
  likes this.
Thursday, November 1
Mental Health First Aid Course
Anthony Taylor Ltd
Mental Health First Aid Course
by
  • Thursday, November 1 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Thursday, December 13
Christmas Concert
Donna Louise for Children and Young People.
Christmas Concert
by
  • Thursday, December 13 at 6:00pm
  likes this.
Thursday, November 8
Meet and Eat at Firenze
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce is online.
Meet and Eat at Firenze
by
  • Thursday, November 8 at 12:00pm
  likes this.
Monday, November 19
Thursday, November 15
Wednesday, December 12
Women in Business Christmas Networking Lunch
Monday, December 3
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Tuesday, November 6
In the Know- Planning for Choice
Wednesday, November 14
Friday, November 2
Chamber Welcome Morning